Browser Alert!

You are using Version 9 of Internet Explorer which is an outdated browser no longer supported by Microsoft. It is highly recommended that you visit Microsoft's website and download Internet Explorer version 11.

If you choose to use this website using Internet Explorer Version 9 you may experience some less than perfect results, such as visual flaws, un-responsive functionality, and more.

Called General Conference 2019 Information

search icon

Can't find what you're looking for? Use the search field below to search for something. Type your search into the search field and select a category.

  • Events
  • Ministries
  • Administration
  • News
  • About Us
  • Church
  • Person
  • Resources
  • Search All
Close Search

Looking for something specific? Click the search icon to start a new search

Print Pageshare on facebookTweet this link

search icon

About Holston

2020 General and Jurisdictional Conference Nominees

2020 General and Jurisdictional Conference Nominees

To be voted on during the 2019 Holston Annual Conference

General and Jurisdictional :  Emily Ballard, John Eldridge, Sam England, Margaret Frazier, Jim Gass, Lauren Gunnell-Beck, Lauri Hale, Becky Hall, Del Holley, Reagan Kelly, Carolyn Kidd, Jeff Kile, Dawson Kitts, Karla Spence Kurtz, Burl Lawson, Charles McEntyre, Charlotte McKee, Deb Miller, Donna Mosby, Amanda Onks, Kelly Price, Nate Roark, Suzanne Stouffer, Eva Tilson, Anne Travis, Dan Young

Jurisdictional OnlyDeborah Carte, Ralph Skinner


Delegates to General Conference 2019

Emily Ballard, Rev. Wil Cantrell, Rev. Mark Flynn, Rev. Randy Frye, Rev. Kim Goddard (leader), Becky Hall, Del Holley, Rev. Sandra Johnson, Bob Lockaby, John Tate, Rev. Carol Wilson, Karen Wright.

Alternates:  Rev. Paul Seay, Rev. Jerry Russell, Joyce Moore, John Eldridge.


> Frequently asked questions

> Email [email protected]


See also: - Updates from St. Louis (Feb. 12 - March 3)

Young adults share emotional conversation (2.7.19)

Forum speakers support 'Traditional Plan' (1.16.19)

Frustration expressed in Morristown (9.24.18)

Two more districts ask questions (9.19.18)

Goddard asks district to 'hold steady' (8.29.18)

Delegates prepare for special session (6.11.18) 







The following persons were elected at Annual Conference 2015:

General Conference Delegates:  Del Holley, Emily Ballard, Becky Hall, John Tate, Bob LockabyKaren Wright

Jurisdictional: Joyce Moore (GC alternate), John Eldridge (GC alternate), Charlotte McKee, Carolyn Kidd, Anne Travis, Sam England

SEJ Alternates: John Powers, Justin Haynes


General Conference Delegates:  Kim Goddard, Sandra Johnson, Carol Wilson, Wil Cantrell, Randy FryeMark Flynn

Jurisdictional: Paul Seay (alternate), Dennie Humphreys (alternate), Eddie Fox, Jerry Russell, Lauri Jo CranfordKristen Burkhart

SEJ Alternate: Catherine Nance