Browser Alert!

You are using Version 9 of Internet Explorer which is an outdated browser no longer supported by Microsoft. It is highly recommended that you visit Microsoft's website and download Internet Explorer version 11.

If you choose to use this website using Internet Explorer Version 9 you may experience some less than perfect results, such as visual flaws, un-responsive functionality, and more.

Register for Annual Conference

Volunteers Needed for Saturday Framing/Build.  Call (865) 268-9453 to Signup.

search icon

Can't find what you're looking for? Use the search field below to search for something. Type your search into the search field and select a category.

  • Events
  • Ministries
  • Administration
  • News
  • About Us
  • Church
  • Person
  • Resources
  • Search All
Close Search

Looking for something specific? Click the search icon to start a new search

Print Pageshare on facebookTweet this link

search icon


Board of Ordained Ministry | Executive Committee of BOM

Kimberly Goddard - Chairperson
Don Hanshew - Vice-Chairperson
Jeannie Higgins - Secretary
David Graybeal - Chair, Division of Elders
Nancy Hobbs - Chair, Division of Deacons
Dale Gilbert - Kathie Wilson-Parker -  Co-Chairs, Division of Local Pastors & Associate Mem.
Paul Seay - Chair, Provisional Mentoring and Recruitment Committee
Dennis Flaugher - Chair, Wesley Leadership Inst. Committee
Randy Martin - Chair, Conference Relations Committee
David Woody - Vocational Discernment Coordinator
Donald Swift - Chair, Order of Elders
Rebekah Fetzer - Chair, Order of Deacons
Samuel Johnson - Co-Chair Fellowship of Associate Members
Al Shaver - Co-Chair Fellowship of Local Pastor
Mary Frances Tucker - Coordinator, Extension Ministries
Daniel H. Taylor, Jr. - Administrative Registrar